Tina Turner – Looking Back (Limited Edition)

Barkod: 4260494435689
Izdavač: Gold Vinyl
Format: LP, Marbled
Godina: 2019
Pop Rock, Soul

3,299.00 din

Kategorije: , Tag:

A1 _____ Nutbush City Limits
A2 _____ Proud Mary – Featuring Ike Turner
A3 _____ River Deep Mountain High
A4 _____ Sweet Rhode Island Red
A5 _____ Stagger Lee
A6 _____ I Know You Don’t Want Me No More
A7 _____ I’m Looking For My Mind
B1 _____ I Idolize You
B2 _____ Lean On Me
B3 _____ Ain’t That A Shame
B4 _____ Don’t Fight It Feel Good
B5 _____ Knock On Wood
B6 _____ Down The Valley
B7 _____ Hard Times
B8 _____ Come Together

Availability: In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest


Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.