Frank Sinatra – I Won't Dance (Compilation)

Barkod: 3700477830656
Izdavač: Rat Pack
Format: LP, Reissue, Silver (Grey) + CD
Godina: 2019

5,099.00 din

Kategorija: Tag:

A1 _____ Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
A2 _____ Ring-A-Ding-Ding
A3 _____ Come Fly with Me
A4 _____ Something’s Gotta Give
A5 _____ Too Close For Comfort
A6 _____ Come Dance With Me
A7 _____ Day By Day
A8 _____ I Get a Kick Out of You
A9 _____ I Won’t Dance
B1 _____ Too Marvelous For Words
B2 _____ Blue Moon
B3 _____ I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B4 _____ Nice ‘N’ Easy
B5 _____ Witchcraft
B6 _____ Pleas Be Kind
B7 _____ Love and Marriage
B8 _____ Jingle Bells
B9 _____ Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!

Availability: In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest


Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.