Badly Drawn Boy – About A Boy

Barkod: 634904015213
Izdavač: XL
Format: LP
Godina: 2002
Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Soundtrack

3,800.00 din

Availability: In stock

Kategorije: , , Tag:

A1 ____ Exit Stage Right
A2 ____ A Peak You Reach
A3 ____ Something To Talk About
A4 ____ Dead Duck
A5 ____ Above You, Below Me
A6 ____ I Love N.Y.E.
A7 ____ Silent Sigh
A8 ____ Wet, Wet, Wet
A9 ____ River-Sea-Ocean
B1 ____ S.P.A.T.
B2 ____ Rachel’s Flat
B3 ____ Walking Out Of Stride
B4 ____ File Me Away
B5 ____ A Minor Incident
B6 ____ Delta (Little Boy Blues)
B7 ____ Donna & Blitzen

Availability: In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest


Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.