Aretha Franklin ‎– The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970

Izdavač: Atlantic
Format: 2 x LP
Godina izdanja: 2018
Barkod: 603497858040
Soul, Funk

3,999.00 din

Kategorije: , Tag:

A1 ____ I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Loved You)
A2 ____ Do Right Woman – Do Right Man
A3 ____ Respect
A4 ____ Baby I Love You
A5 ____ A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
A6 ____ Chain Of Fools
B1 ____ (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
B2 ____ Ain’t No Way
B3 ____ Think
B4 ____ You Send Me
B5 ____ The House That Jack Built
B6 ____ I Say A Little Prayer
C1 ____ See Saw
C2 ____ My Song
C3 ____ The Weight
C4 ____ Tracks Of My Tears
C5 ____ I Can’t See Myself Leaving You
C6 ____ Gentle On My Mind
C7 ____ Share Your Love With Me
D1 ____ Eleanor Rigby
D2 ____ Call Me
D3 ____ Son Of A Preacher Man
D4 ____ Spirit In The Dark
D5 ____ Don’t Play That Song
D6 ____ Border Song (Holy Moses)

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest


Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.